GMinutes Subscription Plans

Choose from one of our five different plans. We offer packages on a monthly and yearly basis. Save 10% on all yearly plans.

 
Feature Basic Pro 15
30-day Free Trial
Pro 30
30-day Free Trial
Pro 60
30-day Free Trial
Pro 100
30-day Free Trial
Space 1 1 1 1 1
Users / Participants Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Group / Project Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Action Items Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Meeting per Month 5 15 30 60 100
Secured access (SSL)
Secured Storage (AES Encryption)
Price (Per month) Free $ 20.0 $ 39.0 $ 79.0 $ 99.0
 

What is the difference between a yearly and a monthly plan?

In the yearly plan you are charged for 12 months at the time of subscription with a 10% discount. There are no refunds for the yearly plan.
With the monthly plan you simply pay month-to-month. If you cancel, you will only be billed for the current month.

What types of payment do you accept?

Currently we accept Visa, MasterCard, and American Express.

What if we do more than 100 meetings per month?

Please contact us if you do more than 100 meetings per month. We will be happy to create a custom plan for you that meets your need.

Email: sales@gminutes.com
Phone: Toll Free +1 (877) 237 6796

How does the unlimited free trial work?

Now GMinutes offers Basic Plan as an Unlimited Free Trial. It will let you manage 5 meetings per month with unlimited groups / project and users. Sign up today to start saving time and tracking your meetings and action items.

How does the 30-day free trial work?

We do not ask for credit card information on any free trial. You will get a reminder email before the expiration of a free trial. When the trial expires, you will have the option to purchase the same plan or upgrade to another.

Do I get a 30-day free trial if I upgrade?

If you upgrade from a given plan to a higher plan you are not eligible for the 30-day free trial. You can’t downgrade to a lower plan.

Can I change plans at any time?

Yes! Simply click on the “Upgrade” link on your meeting space dashboard and you’ll see your options.